Administration

Kerry Chapman : Principal

Kerry Chapman

Principal

kerry.chapman@polk-fl.net
Dorothy Ewing : Assistant Principal

Dorothy Ewing

Assistant Principal

dorothy.ewing@polk-fl.net
Marbelis Wonders : Dean

Marbelis Wonders

Dean

marbelis.wonders@polk-fl.net
Tonya Cowan : Guidance

Tonya Cowan

Guidance

tonya.cowan@polk-fl.net

Faculty

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Website

First Grade

First Grade Website

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade Website

Office Staff

Therese Farrior : Principal Secretary

Therese Farrior

Principal Secretary

therese.farrior@polk-fl.net
Cindy Ferguson : Secretary

Cindy Ferguson

Secretary

cindy.ferguson@polk-fl.net
Connie Townes : Terminal Operator

Connie Townes

Terminal Operator

connie.townes@polk-fl.net

Special Education

Meggan Burgess : ESE Facilitator

Meggan Burgess

ESE Facilitator

meggan.burgess@polk-fl.net
Linda Crutchfield :

Linda Crutchfield

linda.crutchfield@polk-fl.net
Sammantha Butler :

Sammantha Butler

sammantha.butler@polk-fl.net

Special Teachers

Kayla Young : Physical Education

Kayla Young

Physical Education

kayla.young@polk-fl.net
Jason Hayden : Physical Education

Jason Hayden

Physical Education

jason.hayden@polk-fl.net
Kelly Wilks : Music

Kelly Wilks

Music

kelly.wilks@polk-fl.net
Joy Montgomery : Art

Joy Montgomery

Art

joy.montgomery@polk-fl.net
Julie TerHaar : Art

Julie TerHaar

Art

julie.terhaar@polk-fl.net
Andrew Percoco : Music

Andrew Percoco

Music

andrew.percoco@polk-fl.net
Dennis Cavanaugh : Strings

Dennis Cavanaugh

Strings

dennis.cavanaugh@polk-fl.net

Support Teachers

Erica Marcano : Resource Teacher

Erica Marcano

Resource Teacher

erica.marcano@polk-fl.net
Christina Henry : Resource Teacher

Christina Henry

Resource Teacher

christina.henry@polk-fl.net
Meggan Burgess : ESE Facilitator

Meggan Burgess

ESE Facilitator

meggan.burgess@polk-fl.net
Lauren Peavy : Speech/Language

Lauren Peavy

Speech/Language

lauren.peavy@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Cafeteria Staff

Christy Mark : Manager

Christy Mark

Manager

christy.mark@polk-fl.net
Jackie Acevedo :

Jackie Acevedo

Kathy Gilley :

Kathy Gilley

Theresa McGuire :

Theresa McGuire

Teresa Schlipf :

Teresa Schlipf

Janet Shenefield :

Janet Shenefield

Dawn Wyndham :

Dawn Wyndham

Lissette Rojas :

Lissette Rojas

Rose Beradinelli :

Rose Beradinelli

Custodians

Daili Fuentes :

Daili Fuentes

Luis Perez :

Luis Perez

Rita Hernandez :

Rita Hernandez

Nicholas Diaz Lumpuy :

Nicholas Diaz Lumpuy

Gisela Martinez-Gutierrez :

Gisela Martinez-Gutierrez