Administration

Kerry Chapman : Principal

Kerry Chapman

Principal

kerry.chapman@polk-fl.net
Dorothy Ewing : Assistant Principal

Dorothy Ewing

Assistant Principal

dorothy.ewing@polk-fl.net
Marbelis Wonders : Dean

Marbelis Wonders

Dean

marbelis.wonders@polk-fl.net
Melissa Weaver : Guidance

Melissa Weaver

Guidance

melissa.weaver@polk-fl.net

Faculty

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Website

First Grade

First Grade Website

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade Website

Office Staff

Therese Farrior : Principal Secretary

Therese Farrior

Principal Secretary

therese.farrior@polk-fl.net
Cindy Ferguson : Secretary

Cindy Ferguson

Secretary

cindy.ferguson@polk-fl.net
Connie Townes : Terminal Operator

Connie Townes

Terminal Operator

connie.townes@polk-fl.net

Special Education

Meggan Burgess : ESE Facilitator

Meggan Burgess

ESE Facilitator

meggan.burgess@polk-fl.net
Linda Crutchfield :

Linda Crutchfield

linda.crutchfield@polk-fl.net

Special Teachers

Kayla Young : Physical Education

Kayla Young

Physical Education

kayla.young@polk-fl.net
Jason Hayden : Physical Education

Jason Hayden

Physical Education

jason.hayden@polk-fl.net
Kelly Wilks : Music

Kelly Wilks

Music

kelly.wilks@polk-fl.net
Joy Montgomery : Art

Joy Montgomery

Art

joy.montgomery@polk-fl.net
Julie TerHaar : Art

Julie TerHaar

Art

julie.terhaar@polk-fl.net
Kayla Grey : Music

Kayla Grey

Music

kayla.grey@polk-fl.net

Support Teachers

Erica Marcano : Math Coach

Erica Marcano

Math Coach

erica.marcano@polk-fl.net
James Parish : Network Teacher

James Parish

Network Teacher

james.parish@polk-fl.net
Meggan Burgess : ESE Facilitator

Meggan Burgess

ESE Facilitator

meggan.burgess@polk-fl.net
Lauren Peavy : Speech/Language

Lauren Peavy

Speech/Language

lauren.peavy@polk-fl.net
Kaitlin Joiner : Reading Coach

Kaitlin Joiner

Reading Coach

kaitlin.joiner@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Adolfo Castillo :

Adolfo Castillo

nelson.castillo@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Hudson :

Jennifer Hudson

jennifer.hudson@polk-fl.net
Tamara Reynolds :

Tamara Reynolds

tami.reynolds@polk-fl.net
Kajiann Lightsey :

Kajiann Lightsey

kajiann.lightsey@polk-fl.net
Kristal Gordon-Jones :

Kristal Gordon-Jones

kristal.gordon-jones@polk-fl.net
Mariela Fivecoat :

Mariela Fivecoat

mariela.fivecoat@polk-fl.net
Marina Matias : LPN

Marina Matias

LPN

marina.matias@polk-fl.net
Zulma Rodriguez Ramos :

Zulma Rodriguez Ramos

Melissa Wallick :

Melissa Wallick

melissa.wallick@polk-fl.net

Cafeteria Staff

Christy Mark : Manager

Christy Mark

Manager

christy.mark@polk-fl.net
Jackie Acevedo :

Jackie Acevedo

Kathy Gilley :

Kathy Gilley

Theresa McGuire :

Theresa McGuire

Teresa Schlipf :

Teresa Schlipf

Janet Shenefield :

Janet Shenefield

Dawn Wyndham :

Dawn Wyndham

Lissette Rojas :

Lissette Rojas

Maritza Antigua :

Maritza Antigua

Rose Beradinelli :

Rose Beradinelli

Custodians

Daili Fuentes :

Daili Fuentes

Luis Perez :

Luis Perez

Nicholas Diaz Lumpuy :

Nicholas Diaz Lumpuy

Gisela Martinez-Gutierrez :

Gisela Martinez-Gutierrez

Reinaldo Martinez :

Reinaldo Martinez

Joshua Street :

Joshua Street